Cars and Trucks or My Little Ponies and Tutus??

IMG_4171

What will the baby be? We will see, today at 2pm is our ultrasound! Ben and I think it’s a girl and Ryan says boy…

IMG_4175

We just hope to see a healthy little one today!! I love having a boy so another would be terrific…but something about tutus and my little ponies would also be wonderful! I will let you know tomorrow along with all my feeeeelings about finding out as we grow our family from 3 to 4.

xx

Stephanie

Cars and Trucks or My Little Ponies and Tutus??

One thought on “Cars and Trucks or My Little Ponies and Tutus??

Leave a Reply

